MARYLAND WEAR AND CARRY
This two day course satisfies the 16 hours of required training as well as the shooting qualification needed to submit for your Maryland Wear and Carry Permit. To complete the course, you must attend a day 1 and a day 2. (Day 1 is required prior to attending day 2).
*If you are renewing you only need to complete a Day 2 course ($160.00)
Complete course Includes:
- NRA Basic Pistol
- USCCA Concealed Carry
- USCCA Home Defense
- MSP Application Completion
- Passport Photos
- Legal considerations
- Training for both the Utah and Florida multi-state permits
- Live fire
Completion of this course does not guarantee the issuance of the permit. In Maryland you still must provide a ‘good and substantial reason’ for the permit to be issued.
This course is delivered in two 8-hour days.
Cost is $320.00 per person (Day 1 $160.00 / Day 2 $160.00) per person and includes the required Live Scan fingerprinting, passport photo, application assistance, text books, range time and free use of a firearm if you do not have one.
AMMUNITION IS NOT INCLUDED.
You will be responsible for the $75.00 application fee required by the State Police.
If you have any questions about registration, please contact our trainer.
JW Firearms Training
Reserve your spot below: